May 22, 2019  
Academic Catalog 2018-2019 
    
Academic Catalog 2018-2019

Communications


Information may be obtained by writing:

Flagler College
74 King Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Telephone 904-829-6481
http://www.flagler.edu

Academic Affairs 819-6392 academics@flagler.edu
Admissions 819-6220 admissions@flagler.edu
Alumni Relations 819-6474 alumni@flagler.edu
Athletics 819-6252 athldept@flagler.edu
Career Development Center 819-6286 careerdevelopment@flagler.edu
College Relations 819-6282 collegerelations@flagler.edu
Counseling Center 819-6305 counseling@flagler.edu
Disability Resource Center 819-6460 disabilityservices@flagler.edu
Financial Aid 819-6225 financialaid@flagler.edu
Learning Resource Center 826-8548 learning@flagler.edu
Library 819-6206 library@flagler.edu
Registrar 819-6204 registrar@flagler.edu
Residence Life 819-6307 residencelife@flagler.edu
Security 819-6200 security@flagler.edu
Student Accounts 819-6230 studentaccounts@flagler.edu
Student Health Center 819-6211 healthservices@flagler.edu
Student Services 819-6238 studentservices@flagler.edu
Student Success and Advising 819-6445 advising@flagler.edu
Study Abroad 826-8603 studyabroad@flagler.edu
Tech Services 819-6293 support@flagler.edu