Dec 09, 2019  
Academic Catalog 2019-2020 
    
Academic Catalog 2019-2020

Communications


Information may be obtained by writing:

Flagler College
74 King Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Telephone 904-829-6481
http://www.flagler.edu

Academic Affairs 904-819-6392 academics@flagler.edu
Admissions 904-819-6220 admissions@flagler.edu
Alumni Relations 904-819-6474 alumni@flagler.edu
Athletics 904-819-6252 athldept@flagler.edu
Career Development Center 904-819-6286 careerdevelopment@flagler.edu
Center for Advising and Core Experience (CACE)

904-826-8609 (primary)

904-826-8615

cace@flagler.edu
College Relations 904-826-8572 collegerelations@flagler.edu
Counseling Center 904-819-6305 counseling@flagler.edu
Disability Resource Center 904-819-6460 disabilityservices@flagler.edu
Division of Student Affairs 904-819-6238 studentaffairs@flagler.edu
Financial Aid 904-819-6225 financialaid@flagler.edu
Learning Resource Center 904-826-8548 learning@flagler.edu
Proctor Library 904-819-6206 library@flagler.edu
Registrar 904-819-6204 registrar@flagler.edu
Residence Life 904-819-6238 residencelife@flagler.edu
Security 904-819-6200 security@flagler.edu
Student Accounts 904-819-6230 studentaccounts@flagler.edu
Student Health Center 904-819-6211 healthservices@flagler.edu
International Center 904-819-6351 studyabroad@flagler.edu
Institutional Technologies 904-819-6293 support@flagler.edu